Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Cinderella Panto

January 1 - January 28

The Alhambra Theatre

16 Dec 2017 – 28 Jan 2018

Join us at the greatest Yorkshire pantomime of them all, Cinderella, starring Alhambra Theatre favourite Billy Pearce, singer and Loose Women panellist Coleen Nolan and stage star Shane Nolan.
Relaxed Performance – Tuesday 16 January, 6pm
We are delighted to present a specially adapted and relaxed performance of Cinderella at the Alhambra Theatre.
The Alhambra Theatre, Bradford

Tickets Must Be Booked: Box Office:01274 432000

Sat 16 Dec 2017 2:30 pm, 7:15 pm
Sun 17 Dec 2017 1:00 pm,  5:00 pm
Tue 19 Dec 2017 2:30 pm, 7:15 pm
Wed 20 Dec 2017 2:30 pm, 7:15 pm
Thu 21 Dec 2017 2:30 pm, 7:15 pm
Fri 22 Dec 2017 2:30 pm,7:15 pm
Sat 23 Dec 2017 2:30 pm, 7:15 pm
Sun 24 Dec 2017 1:00 pm, 5:00 pm
Tue 26 Dec 2017 2:30 pm, 7:15 pm
Wed 27 Dec 2017 2:30 pm, 7:15 pm
Thu 28 Dec 2017 2:30 pm, 7:15 pm
Fri 29 Dec 2017 2:30 pm, 7:15 pm
Sat 30 Dec 2017 2:30 pm, 7:15 pm
Sun 31 Dec 2017 ,1:00 pm, 5:00 pm
Tue 02 Jan 2018 7:15 pm
Wed 03 Jan 2018 2:00 pm, 7:15 pm
Thu 04 Jan 2018 2:00 pm, 7:15 pm
Fri 05 Jan 2018 1:00 pm, 7:15 pm
Sat 06 Jan 2018 2:30 pm, 7:15 pm
Sun 07 Jan 2018 1:00 pm, 5:00 pm
Tue 09 Jan 2018 2:00 pm, 7:15 pm
Wed 10 Jan 2018 2:00 pm, 7:15 pm
Thu 11 Jan 2018 2:00 pm, 7:15 pm
Fri 12 Jan 2018 1:00 pm, 7:15 pm
Sat 13 Jan 2018 2:30 pm, 7:15 pm
Sun 14 Jan 2018 1:00 pm, 5:00 pm
Tue 16 Jan 2018 6:00 pm
Wed 17 Jan 2018 2:00 pm, 7:15 pm
Thu 18 Jan 2018 2:00 pm, 7:15 pm
Fri 19 Jan 2018 7:15 pm
Sat 20 Jan 2018 2:30 pm, 7:15 pm
Sun 21 Jan 2018 1:00 pm, 5:00 pm
Tue 23 Jan 2018 7:15 pm
Wed 24 Jan 2018 2:00 pm, 7:15 pm
Thu 25 Jan 2018 2:00 pm, 7:15 pm
Fri 26 Jan 2018 7:15 pm
Sat 27 Jan 2018 2:30 pm, 7:15 pm
Sun 28 Jan 2018 1:00 pm, 5:00 pm

Details

Start:
January 1
End:
January 28